Menu
Home Page

The best start in life for all our children.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 /2018

 

Autumn Term - School Starts Monday 4th September 2017

 

Last day at school before half term - Friday 20th October 2017

Half term break - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Return to school on Monday 30th October 2017

 

Last Day at school before winter break - Thursday 21st December 2017

Winter break - Friday 22nd December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2017

 

Spring Term - School Starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Last day at school before half term - Friday 9th February 2018

Half term break - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Return to school on Monday 19th February 2018

 

Last Day at school before spring break - Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring break - Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term - School Starts Monday 16th April 2018

 

Last day at school before half term - Friday 25th May 2018

Half term break - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Return to school on Monday 4th June 2018

 

Last Day at school before summer break - Friday 20th July 2018

 

The school will be closed on the following dates for staff training:

Monday 4th September 2017 

Wednesday 4th January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

The school will also be closed for Polling on 3rd May 2018 and on Bank Holiday Monday the 7th May 2018.

 

Please be aware that holidays during term time will not be authorised under any circumstances.

 

Term Dates 2018 /2019

 

Autumn Term - School Starts Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Last day at school before half term - Friday 19th October 2018

Half term break - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Return to school on Monday 29th October 2018

 

Last Day at school before winter break - Friday 21st December 2018

Winter break - Monday 24th December 2017 to Friday 4th January 2018

 

Spring Term - School Starts Monday 7th January 2019

 

Last day at school before half term - Friday 15th February 2019

Half term break - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Return to school on Monday 25th February 2019

 

Last Day at school before spring break - Friday 5th April 2019

Spring break - Monday 8th April 2018 to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term - School Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Last day at school before half term - Friday 24th May 2019

Half term break - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Return to school on Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Last Day at school before summer break - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

The school will also be closed for 5 training days during the year, dates still to be decided.

Top