Menu
Home Page

The best start in life for all our children.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 /2020

 

Autumn Term - School Starts for children on Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Last day at school before half term - Friday 18th October 2019

Half term break - Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Return to school on Monday 28th October 2019

 

Last Day at school before winter break - Thursday 19th December 2019

Winter break - Friday 20th December 2019  to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term - School Starts for children on Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Last day at school before half term - Friday 14th February 2020

Half term break - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Return to school on Monday 24th February 2020

 

Last Day at school before spring break - Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring break - Monday 6th April 2018 to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term - School Starts Monday 20th April 2020

 

Last day at school before half term - Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term break - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Children return to school on Tuesday 2nd June 2020

 

Last Day at school before summer break for children in Reception, Year One and Year Two - Friday 17th July 2020 (Nursery will finish on Wednesday 15th July 2020)

 

Staff Training Days - school closed for children

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday, school closed for children and staff

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 

 

Please be aware that holidays during term time will not be authorised under any circumstances.

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

Top