Menu
Home Page

The best start in life for all our children.

Term Dates

2022 – 2023 Academic Year

2022/2023Start of TermHalf TermLast Day of  TermSchool Holidays

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September       Children return to school

Monday 24th  October

                  to                       Friday 28th October 

Friday 16th  December  (Non-school uniform day)

Christmas Break

Monday 19th December          to              

 Tuesday 3rd January 

(*Tuesday 3rd Jan staff training day)

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January 

 Children return to school

Monday 13th February 

to

Friday 17th February 

Friday 31st March 

(Non-school uniform day)

Easter Break

                 Monday 3rd April                                         to                                Friday 14th April 

Summer TermMonday 17th April 2023 Children and staff return to school

Monday 29th May

to

Friday 2nd June

Tuesday 18th July         (nursery last day)

Thursday 20th July   (R, Yr1 and Yr2 last day)

(Non-school uniform day)

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 

 

Summer Break Starts

Monday 24th July 

             

** The school will be closed on the following dates:

  1. Thursday 1st September 2022 – Staff Training Day            
  2. Friday 2nd September 2022 – Staff Training Day            
  3. Monday 2nd  January 2023 – Bank Holiday                                 
  4. Tuesday 3rd  January 2023 – Staff Training Day                       
  5. Monday 1st May 2023 – Bank Holiday
  6. Monday 5th June 2023 – Staff Training Day
  7. Friday 21st July 2023 – Staff Training Day

 

2023 – 2024 Academic Year

2023/2024Start of TermHalf TermLast Day of  TermSchool Holidays
Autumn Term

Friday 1st  September  (Inset to be decided)

           Monday 23rd                       to         

 Friday 27 October 2023

Wednesday 20th December 2023Christmas break
Thursday 21st December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024
Spring TermMonday 8th January 

          Monday 12th       to

Friday 16th February 2024

Thursday 28th March 2024Easter break
Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2024
Summer TermMonday 15th April 

Monday 27th May

to

Friday 31st May 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

May bank holiday
Monday 6th May 2024           TBD – Inset Days


Summer break
Thursday 25th July 2024

 

Inset Days to be decided

             

Bank holidays

Bank holiday dates - 25 and 26 December 2023, 1 January, 29 March, 1 April, 6 and 27 May, 26 August 2024.

Top