Menu
Home Page

The best start in life for all our children.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

 

2021 – 2022 Academic Year

2021/2022Start of TermHalf TermLast Day of  TermSchool Holidays

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September 

School open for children

Monday 25th October 

to

Friday 29th October 

Friday 17th December 

(non school uniform day)

Christmas Break

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

(*Tuesday 4th Jan staff training day)

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022

School open for children

Monday 14th February

to

Friday 18th February 

Friday 1st April 2022

(Non school uniform day)

Easter Break

Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 

School open for children

Monday 30th May

to

Friday 3rd June 

Tuesday 19th July (Nursery)

Thursday 21st July

(R, Yr 1 & Yr 2)

(Non school uniform day) 

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Break

Monday 25th July 2022

             

** The school will be closed on the following dates:

  1. Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Staff Training Day            
  2. Monday 1st November 2021 – Staff Training Day            
  3. Monday 3rd January 2022 – Bank Holiday                                   
  4. Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Staff Training Day                       
  5. Monday 18th April 2022 – Bank Holiday
  6. Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday
  7. Monday 6th June 2022 – Staff Training Day
  8. Friday 22nd July 2022 – Staff Training Day

2022 – 2023 Academic Year

2022/2023Start of TermHalf TermLast Day of  TermSchool Holidays

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September       Children return to school

Monday 24th  October

to Friday 28th October 

Friday 16th  December  (non school uniform day)

Christmas Break

Monday 19th December to Tuesday 3rd January 

(*Tuesday 3rd Jan staff training day)

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January 

 Children return to school

Monday 14th February to

Friday 18th February 

Friday 31st March 

(Non school uniform day)

Easter Break

Monday 3rd April to       Friday 14th April 

Summer TermMonday 17th April 2023 Children and staff return to school

Monday 29th May

to

Friday 2nd June

Tuesday 18th July (nursery last day)

Thursday 20th July            (R, Yr1 and Yr2 last day)

(non school uniform day)

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 

 

Summer Break Starts

Monday 24th July 

             

** The school will be closed on the following dates:

  1. Thursday 1st September 2022 – Staff Training Day            
  2. Friday 2nd September 2022 – Staff Training Day            
  3. Monday 2nd  January 2023 – Bank Holiday                                 
  4. Tuesday 3rd  January 2023 – Staff Training Day                       
  5. Monday 1st May 2023 – Bank Holiday
  6. Monday 5th June 2023 – Staff Training Day
  7. Friday 21st July 2023 – Staff Training Day
Top